Tuesday, 29 November 2022
  • Piano Tuning

    Tuesday, 29 November 2022  1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

    Main Hall

     

  • Tuesday Dance Jam

    Tuesday, 29 November 2022  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

  • Beaches Group

    Tuesday, 29 November 2022  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Rooms 1 & 2

     

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
  • Beach Art Guild

    Wednesday, 30 November 2022  6:45 pm - 9:15 pm
    Rooms 1 & 2

     

Thursday, 01 December 2022
  • Fun With Music

    Thursday, 01 December 2022  10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Room3

     

  • Photo Club

    Thursday, 01 December 2022  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Rooms 1 and 2

     

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday, 01 December 2022  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Main Hall

     

Friday, 02 December 2022
  • Marketplace setup

    Friday, 02 December 2022  9:00 am - 6:00 pm

     

Saturday, 03 December 2022
  • Marketplace

    Saturday, 03 December 2022  9:00 am - 2:00 pm

     

  • Fun with Music

    Saturday, 03 December 2022  9:30 am - 12:30 pm
    Room 1. Close wall between 1&2.

     

Sunday, 04 December 2022
  • *Sunday Service

    Sunday, 04 December 2022  10:30 am - 11:30 am
    Main Hall

    Sunday Services are now open to in-person worship along with online streaming on Facebook.  Visit our Sunday Morning page for more information.

     

Monday, 05 December 2022
  • Advent Learning Series

    Monday, 05 December 2022  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    Room 3

     

Tuesday, 06 December 2022
  • Fun With Music

    Tuesday, 06 December 2022  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Room 3

     

  • Tuesday Dance Jam

    Tuesday, 06 December 2022  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

  • Beaches Group

    Tuesday, 06 December 2022  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Rooms 1 & 2

     

Thursday, 08 December 2022
  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday, 08 December 2022  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Main Hall

     

Saturday, 10 December 2022
  • Fun With Music

    Saturday, 10 December 2022  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Room 3

     

  • J&R

    Saturday, 10 December 2022  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

     

Sunday, 11 December 2022
  • *Sunday Service

    Sunday, 11 December 2022  10:30 am - 11:30 am
    Main Hall

    Sunday Services are now open to in-person worship along with online streaming on Facebook.  Visit our Sunday Morning page for more information.

     

  • On the Off Beat Recital

    Sunday, 11 December 2022  12:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    Main Hall

     

Monday, 12 December 2022
  • Advent Learning Series

    Monday, 12 December 2022  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    Room 3

     

Tuesday, 13 December 2022
  • Fun With Music

    Tuesday, 13 December 2022  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Room 3

     

  • Tuesday Dance Jam

    Tuesday, 13 December 2022  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

  • Beaches Group

    Tuesday, 13 December 2022  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Rooms 1 & 2

     

  • Board Meeting

    Tuesday, 13 December 2022  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Church Office

     

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
  • Wendy Potter - Piano Recitals

    Wednesday, 14 December 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Thursday, 15 December 2022
  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday, 15 December 2022  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Main Hall

     

Friday, 16 December 2022
  • setup liz and Navarre

    Friday, 16 December 2022  9:00 am - 3:00 pm

     

Saturday, 17 December 2022
  • Navarre and Elizabeth Wedding

    Saturday, 17 December 2022  1:00 pm - Sunday, 18 December 2022  12:30 am

     

Sunday, 18 December 2022
  • *Sunday Service

    Sunday, 18 December 2022  10:30 am - 11:30 am
    Main Hall

    Sunday Services are now open to in-person worship along with online streaming on Facebook.  Visit our Sunday Morning page for more information.

     

  • Navarre and Elizabeth Wedding

    Saturday, 17 December 2022  1:00 pm - Sunday, 18 December 2022  12:30 am

     

Monday, 19 December 2022
  • Advent Learning Series

    Monday, 19 December 2022  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    Room 3

     

  • Church Board Mtg

    Monday, 19 December 2022  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    Office

     

Tuesday, 20 December 2022
  • Tuesday Dance Jam

    Tuesday, 20 December 2022  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

  • Beaches Group

    Tuesday, 20 December 2022  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Rooms 1 & 2

     

Wednesday, 21 December 2022
  • The Longest Night

    Wednesday, 21 December 2022  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Main Hall

     

Thursday, 22 December 2022
  • Piano Recitals - Wendy Potter

    Thursday, 22 December 2022  6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

     

Friday, 23 December 2022
  • Blood Donor Clinic

    Friday, 23 December 2022  2:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    First Floor

    By Appointment Only.

     

Saturday, 24 December 2022
  • Christmas Eve Family Service

    Saturday, 24 December 2022  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

     

  • Christmas Eve Communion Service

    Saturday, 24 December 2022  10:30 pm - 11:30 pm

     

Sunday, 25 December 2022
  • *Sunday Service

    Sunday, 25 December 2022  10:30 am - 11:30 am
    Main Hall

    Sunday Services are now open to in-person worship along with online streaming on Facebook.  Visit our Sunday Morning page for more information.

     

Monday, 26 December 2022
  • Advent Learning Series

    Monday, 26 December 2022  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    Room 3

     

Tuesday, 27 December 2022
  • Tuesday Dance Jam

    Tuesday, 27 December 2022  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

     

  • Beaches Group

    Tuesday, 27 December 2022  6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    Rooms 1 & 2