Sunday, 11 April 2021
  • *Sunday Service

    Sunday, 11 April 2021  10:30 am - 11:30 am
    Main Hall

    Sunday Services are currently being conducted via live streaming thru Facebook or via Zoom meetings. Please consult the Sunday Morning page on our website for further details.

     

Thursday, 15 April 2021
  • Inter-Faith "Takeaway" Luncheon

    Thursday, 15 April 2021  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

     

Friday, 16 April 2021
  • Inter-Faith "Takeaway" Luncheon

    Friday, 16 April 2021  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

     

Sunday, 18 April 2021
  • *Sunday Service

    Sunday, 18 April 2021  10:30 am - 11:30 am
    Main Hall

    Sunday Services are currently being conducted via live streaming thru Facebook or via Zoom meetings. Please consult the Sunday Morning page on our website for further details.

     

  • Organ Concert

    Sunday, 18 April 2021  4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Live Stream

     

Tuesday, 20 April 2021
  • Mairlyn Smith, Cookbook Author “Peace,Love,Fibre”

    Tuesday, 20 April 2021  7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    Zoom Event

     

Thursday, 22 April 2021
  • Inter-Faith "Takeaway" Luncheon

    Thursday, 22 April 2021  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

     

Friday, 23 April 2021
  • Inter-Faith "Takeaway" Luncheon

    Friday, 23 April 2021  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

     

Sunday, 25 April 2021
  • *Sunday Service

    Sunday, 25 April 2021  10:30 am - 11:30 am
    Main Hall

    Sunday Services are currently being conducted via live streaming thru Facebook or via Zoom meetings. Please consult the Sunday Morning page on our website for further details.

     

Tuesday, 27 April 2021
  • Kim Echlin, Author Reading “Speak Silence”

    Tuesday, 27 April 2021  7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    Zoom Event

     

Thursday, 29 April 2021
  • Inter-Faith "Takeaway" Luncheon

    Thursday, 29 April 2021  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

     

Friday, 30 April 2021
  • Inter-Faith "Takeaway" Luncheon

    Friday, 30 April 2021  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

     

Sunday, 02 May 2021
  • *Sunday Service

    Sunday, 02 May 2021  10:30 am - 11:30 am
    Main Hall

    Sunday Services are currently being conducted via live streaming thru Facebook or via Zoom meetings. Please consult the Sunday Morning page on our website for further details.

     

Thursday, 06 May 2021
  • Inter-Faith "Takeaway" Luncheon

    Thursday, 06 May 2021  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

     

Friday, 07 May 2021
  • Inter-Faith "Takeaway" Luncheon

    Friday, 07 May 2021  11:00 am - 12:00 pm

     

Sunday, 09 May 2021
  • *Sunday Service

    Sunday, 09 May 2021  10:30 am - 11:30 am
    Main Hall

    Sunday Services are currently being conducted via live streaming thru Facebook or via Zoom meetings. Please consult the Sunday Morning page on our website for further details.